Flights to Japan …

Flights to Japan are

pricier than ever, oh

what use is good sense!!

Well even though I had good reason not to book a flight 4 months ago, I am kicking myself now.  Why was I so sensible!!  Flights for the same time i.e. February, are 300 euros dearer.   I thought this might be because the amount of time between now and taking the flight had shortened but checking flights later on in 2013 on the same websites, I see they are still the same or even more expensive.     Of course I would really like to go later on in the year when Autumn is approaching (by which time I will have more money saved up) but I was curious to see if the prices had stayed at the same very favourable level and so I was surprised to see that there is not much difference between February and September in terms of flight prices.  I`ll have to keep checking and hope they come back down again.

Standard

Any thoughts? In haiku form or not?

