Haiku reflections on Japan

Merry Christmas and a happy new year fellow bloggers

2-0-1-3?

Hope it`s kind to you and me

merry xmas all!!

A decently priced ticket to Japan for next year would be nice so I am still scouring the various cheap flight websites to see if I can pluck one out.

Taking a break for the holiday season from the study but hope to get back to it as soon as.

Thanks to anyone who has followed me or liked my posts so far – your blogs have been cool too – more of this in 2013!!

Here`s a bonsai plant being decorated for christmas courtesy of another blog (blog.xamjapan – hope you don`t mind – let me know if you do) which I found on google images.

xmas in japan

Standard

Any thoughts? In haiku form or not?

