Hiroshima – my thoughts are with you

I just need to add this post to express my sadness at hearing about the recent landslides in Hiroshima.    The latest I have heard is that a rescuer and a young child he was carrying were both killed and a newly married couple expecting their first baby are still reported missing.    Very sad.  I hope the number of fatalities does not rise any further and that no more landslides (or other things) occur to interfere with rescue efforts.

 

Standard

Any thoughts? In haiku form or not?

