Haiku reflections on Japan

Lets hike on another two years (at least)!!

Two years a runnin`

Taking a hike through Japan

helped by haiku poems

 

Well,hopefully I`ll be doing this for another 2 years and beyond.  I got a notification just now that it`s my second anniversary here on this blog – how time flies when you`re having fun!!

I should have another post tomorrow.  I have just been thinking about one based on a film I watched the other night and in relation to that some works of literature I have read before but find relevant to the film.

Jya, ….

 

 

 

Standard

Any thoughts? In haiku form or not?

